Bella Bonito

It’s been a while since I posted anything here. It’s not that I haven’t been shooting anything, but I’ve been shooting quite bit of food photography and started another blog site that’s more casual. It’s called Balla Bonito. It’s mostly about food, kids, travel and of course, photography.

Having said that, I’ll be shooting weddings and more editorial stuff coming up. The next wedding will be a very unique one. Very exciting and photos to come right after the wedding in a month. I also grabbed and started shooting with my medium format camera again, which I’m also very excited about. These photos definitely will be posted here in the future.

Leave a Reply

