Becky and Lucas – 7/31/10


Becky and Lucas first contacted me by the lovely email explaining how they met and how he proposed her. It was just an email but I felt their overflowing excitement and joy in it. I knew instantly it’ll be such a fun wedding for me to photograph. I really love some of the images I was able to capture from the wedding. They were possible all because of them. Always such a treat to shoot a wedding like this one that shows such unique personalities and true love! Congratulations, Becky and Lucas!!!

Leave a Reply

