Seattleites Help Japan! – Japan Earthquake and Tsunami Victim Relief Event

Seattleites Help Japan!

I am devastated by the recent natural disaster happened in my native country, Japan. I’m thankful that my family is okay, but I just can’t believe and face the fact that how many people are affected by this. I experienced a numerous amount of earthquakes, tornadoes and typhoons in Japan, but this is obviously way beyond what I can even imagine. I watch TV and hope to hear something positive, but mostly I hear negative things. I wish I could go back to Japan and do something directly to help the victims, but that’s just not realistic at the moment. I am hosting an event with friends to raise money here in Seattle because that’s the best I can do right now to help. Please join at this event if you are in Seattle and spread the words about it! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

